Meet the Board

Under the RCW 89.08.160 each conservation district is directed by a five-member Board of Supervisors. Three supervisors are locally elected, and at least two of the three elected supervisors must be landowners or operators of a farm. Two supervisors are appointed by the Washington State Conservation Commission, and at least one must be a landowner or operate a farm.

© Franklin Conservation District

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

​Telephone: ​(509) 416-0440​