top of page
Contact Us

(509) 416-0440

Mark Nielson, District Manager

mark-nielson@franklincd.org

Kara Kaelber, Assistant Manager

kara-kaelber@franklincd.org

 

Patty Sherman, Bookkeeper

patty-sherman@franklincd.org

Kamaile Moody, Environmental Educator 

kamaile-moody@franklincd.org

Brie Bunger, Environmental Educator 

brie-bunger@franklincd.org

Riley Zionce, Resource Conservationist

riley-zionce@franklincd.org

Kelsi Potterf, VSP Coordinator & Heritage Garden Program Director

kelsi-potterf@bentoncd.org

Kelsey Kelmel, Heritage Garden Program Coordinator

kelsey-kelmel@bentoncd.org

1724 E. Superior Street

Pasco, WA 99301

Send Us a Message

Success! Message received.

bottom of page