Contact Us

(509) 416-0440

Mark Nielson, District Manager

mark-nielson@franklincd.org

Heather Wendt, Assistant Manager

heather-wendt@franklincd.org

 

Patty Sherman, Bookkeeper

patty-sherman@franklincd.org

Kara Kaelber, Education Director

kara-kaelber@franklincd.org

Kylie Holom, Environmental Educator 

kylie-holom@franklincd.org

Riley Zionce, Resource Conservationist

riley-zionce@franklincd.org

1724 E. Superior Street

Pasco, WA 99301

Send Us a Message

Success! Message received.